Our Mission

Company
Profile

Achievements

Business Partners

Contact Information





 

 

Business Partners (Nesting Distributors/OEMs)

List by Company (A-Z)

Detailed Listing By Company (A-Z)

USA

 

Amada America, Inc.
14921 East Northam St.

La Mirada CA 90638, USA

Tel  : 1-714-549-0112
Fax : 1-714-443-5036
Website : www.amada.com
Contact : Mr John Ramirez

(email: jramirez@amada.com)

Norway

 

Brodrene Johnsen Saleimpex A/S
Industrivegen 13, 1400 SKI, Norway

Tel  : 47-6485-2492

Fax : 47-6485-2401
Website : www.bjs.no

Contact : Mr Dag Gulbransrud

(email : dag@bjs.no)

Malaysia

 

CAD Partners (M) Sdn Bhd
Lot 25-04-19, 4th Floor Plaza Prime, Batu 4 1/2

Jalan Klang Lama, 58200, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Tel  : 603-7981-9902
Fax : 603-7981-9904    

Contact : Mr James Lee

(email : james@cad-partners.com)

Germany

 

CASO GmbH

(Nesting for NC Polaris system)
Albert-Schalper-Str. 4

D-83059 Kolbermoor, Germany
Tel  : 49-8031-356380
Fax : 49-8031-382558
Contact :Mr Stephen Ertl

(email : sertl@caso.de)

USA

 

CIM-Tech.com Inc.
7512 Dr. Phillips Boulevard,
Suite 50-859, Orlando, Florida 32819, USA
Tel : (877) 549-8211 (Toll Free)

Local Tel : (407) 219-9346
Fax : (866) 823-4366

Website : www.cim-tech.com
Contact : Mr Frank Rubino
(email : frubino@cim-tech.com)

Spain

Cimatech S.L
C/Berruguete, 90 Bajos,
08035, Barcelona, Spain
Tel  : 34-9327-49040
Fax : 34-9327-49169
Contact : Mr Joan Torrijos                                         

(email : cimatech@cimatech.com)

Italy

 

CN Solutions di Mauro Corra
Via Chiesa Cresole 16,
36016 Caldogno

Vicenza, Italy
Contact : Mr Mauro Corra
(email : mauro@cnsolutions.it)

Germany

 

Computers & Engineering
Holzmuhler Weg 87-89
35457 Lollar, Germany
Tel  : 49-6406-73667
Fax : 49-6406-4745
Contact : Mr Suat Baser
(email : baser@comp-engineering.com)

China

 

DDS Software Co., Ltd
14th Floor, 199 Guangzhou Road,
Nanjing 210029, Jiangsu, P.R.China
Tel  : 86-25-5188-7878
Fax : 86-25-5188-7877
Contact : Mr James Xu
(email : james.xu@ddsoft.cn)

Taiwan

 

DIHAN Computer Co. Ltd
2 Fl. No. 36 Alley 22, Lane 66
Nanking East Road, Sec 5, Taipei, Taiwan
Tel  : 02-274 20480
Fax : 02-274 7935
Contact : Mr Hsu Ho Jung
(email : dihan@tpts4.seed.net.tw)

Spain

 

Ingenieria De Produccion, S.L.
C/ Ruiz Gomez, 23 2 Dcha.
33400 Aviles, Spain.

Tel : 34-902-20-90-90
Fax : 34-985-12-90-91

Website : www.idpsoft.com
Contact : Mr Vicente Castro
(email : vicente@idpsoft.com)

France

Laser Logic
97 Boulevard Maurice Berteaux
95110 Sannois, France
Tel  : 33-134-104-173
Fax : 33-134-103-138
Contact : Mr Gerald Cordier
(email : laserlogic@wanadoo.fr)

Indonesia

 

PT Piranti Sarana Technologi
Jl Hibrida Raya PF 23/8,
Kelapa Gading Permai,
Jakarta, Indonesia
Tel  : 62-21-4586 5667 ~ 8
Fax : 62-21-4586 5667
Contact : Mr Stefanous Siswanto
(email : ssiswanto@cbn.net.id)

Spain

 

Samec S. L.
Avda Antoni Gaudi, 15 local 2
08840 Viladecans, Spain
Tel  : 34-93-647-3117
Fax : 34-93-647-3660
Website : www.samec.es
Contact : Mr Josep Soler
(email : josep.soler@samec.es)

Japan

TY Associates
1-27-1-701 Higashi-Kashiwagaya,
Ebina City, Kanagawa, Japan

Tel  : 81-46-234-1905
Fax : 81-46-235-2061
Contact : Mr T Yamamoto
(email : user230154@aol.com)

Philippines

Vibrant Technology Solutions Co.
CFCR Dream Centre, # 61 Kamias Rd.
Brgy. Pinyahan, Quezon City 1100, Philippines
Tel  : 63-2-926-7510
Fax : 63-2-926-2216

Website : www.vtsphil.com
Contact : Mr Romeo Francisco
(email : romeo_francisco@vtsphil.com)

Australia

Wintech Engineering Pty Ltd
14 Dobra Rd,
Yangebup 6164, Western Australia

Tel  : 618-9898-5200
Contact : Wintech Sales
(email : sales@wintechengineering.com.au
)

Thailand

Xngneering Co, Ltd.
45 Soi Prachautid 98, Tungku, Tungku

Bangkok 10140, Thailand

Tel  : 66-2-0234300

Fax : 66-2-4618120
Website : www.xngneering.com
Contact : Mr. Jeeranawit Phattraboonyanan
(e-mail: jeeranawit.p@xngneering.com)

Japan

 

Yokogawa Techno Information Svc. Inc
Yokogawa Techno Building No. 2,

No. 47-1 Yamano-cho Funabashi-shi, Chiba,

273-0026 Japan

Tel  : 81-47-435-6134 
Fax : 81-47-435-6150
Contact : Mr Yoshiharu Namikawa

(email: y.namikawa@yti.co.jp)

Our Mission | Company Profile | Achievements | Business Partners | Contact Information